April 2010

April 27, 2010


























20 Responses to “April 2010”

  1. Brit-on-Me Says:

    OMFG I LOVE IT

  2. colleenballeen Says:

    OMG!!

    I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEE ITITTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!

  3. Zoe Says:

    OMG, Amazing honey, I havnt read the whole thing yet, but Amazing Graphics thats for sure,.
    hope your feeling better, i felt really bad reading the editors note, due to the fact that i had no idea you were in that much pain and wasnt there for you,.
    Im happy you made it and got through with the Mag,.
    Strong i can say!!

    Love you..
    ~~Fab”

  4. Stacey Says:

    Wow! Amazing work! Congrats to all Recherche staff! 😀
    P.S. Tyler thanks for coming with me at the prom xD

    Keep up the good work !!!! ❤


  5. OMG!!!!!!!!!! Lily, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!! Although you were in pain, you managed to pull together a F-A-N-T-A-S-T-I-C issue! I’m really excited for future issues…. lol 🙂

    Keep up the great work!!

    XOXO
    Jennie (Jennie901) 😀

  6. Vintage-Glamour Says:

    Amazing Job Lily and Brooke!

  7. donnamagazine Says:

    I LOOOOOOOVE IT!! Amazing! 😀

  8. Maddy65 Says:

    One word: AMAZING!
    The articles and graphics are stunning! They get better with every issue!
    I hope that you are feeling better, especially with what you went through!
    It had to take a lot of strength to pull through with the magazine!Great job and effort!
    As always, I cannot wait until the next issue! :]

  9. bruno aka kxcatarinaxk Says:

    i love love love love this issue

  10. Reira422 Says:

    Thank you for having me as the covergirl!

    I love this issue so much 😀 Beautiful dress on the cover!!!

  11. Kristen Says:

    I looooovee this

  12. Avril14140 Says:

    Amazing!!!!!!!

  13. Cheerleader2648 Says:

    WOW, I love this issue best yet!!! This can also help me on my pageant to:)

  14. Vasia Says:

    I really like the whole magazine,but I don’t really like the cg.I also strongly disagree with what you said about reira.Anyway,maybe best issue yet,but the cg … :S

  15. TheClique13 Says:

    Wow this is unbelievalbey good! What site do you do the graphics on? You mean the 2010 prom season not the 2009 prom season lol. This is a billion times better than my dopey album magazine lol.

  16. vpurple Says:

    Amazing 😀 Better than Fierce and Eternity combined!

  17. Talia-87 Says:

    OMG, it`s fabulous and awsome like always!! I love your graphics!! Great Job hun ;-))

  18. Claira Says:

    I love it!! Can you have a look at mine it’s http://www.hourmagazine.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

