September 2010

September 9, 2010

























14 Responses to “September 2010”

  1. maddie_fashion Says:

    I love it πŸ˜€ Fabulous

  2. Esther001 Says:

    It’s a great magazine!:) Congratulations:D

  3. Vasia Says:

    Marvelous Issue! Good job! πŸ˜‰

  4. Lily Summers Says:

    Wow! A cover boy is very influencing. And Nojo rocked that cover! πŸ˜€ Ha. Another issue complete-another memorable issue. Love it!

  5. TaylorRich Says:

    WOW !! Altho Its Shorter Than Other Issues You Did A FANTASTIC Job πŸ˜€ Not Just Lily.. Infact All The Team :]

    And Amazing Graphics Lily, You’re Improving Day By Day, Issue By Issue πŸ™‚ Waited 3 Weeks For This Issue To Come Out ! Worth Every Second xx


  6. Great issue. I love it… all but the Chinese culture. I happen to be Chinese, and you got it all wrong! Fashion was originally only an option for men. Kimonos are Japanese, not Chinese(in the picture caption you wrote “traditional Chinese kimono”) and you didn’t even use an Asian model or someone who in real life is Asian at all!

    The Chinese flop was a big disappointment, as you should have gotten a Chinese consultant to give you real information, but overall, great issue. Recherche continues to stand near the top of my list.

  7. VampireLady33/Milena Says:

    the best magazine ever on Stardoll, graphics are stunning, texts are well written and not boring like most ones, and interview with cover boy was great too πŸ™‚

  8. Yasmin Says:

    Amazing! Thank you for using me as a model <33

  9. missricopenguin Says:

    Great issue!

  10. Selina/fig36 Says:

    Great issue!
    But I have to agree with midnightrhapsody, kimonos are Japanese, not Chinese.
    Otherwise, I loved it! πŸ™‚

  11. Avril14140/Mihaela Says:

    I really love it πŸ˜€

    It`s great issue,congratulations!

  12. shiroayu Says:

    Kimono is not chinese but JAPANESE

  13. 10natasha10(Tashaβ™₯) Says:

    wow i love this issue like i love all the issues there awesome! πŸ™‚

  14. Fg29 Says:

    Hi πŸ™‚
    I am Fg29 on Stardoll. I am a french Blogger ; if you need a model, call me on my website http://Fg29.skyrock.com
    Thanks !
    xoxo


Leave a comment